Songs of the Day 1/9/19

There were a bunch of songs that dropped today, so I decided to take the due diligence of putting them all in a playlist because everybody loves playlists. There are 12 songs in all and they all jam.


Halsey – Without Me (ft. Juice WRLD)

Future – Jumpin on a Jet

Rich The Kid – Splashin

slowthai, Mura Masa – Doorman

YFN Lucci – Think I Lost It 

Widowmaker X Teek Hall – Witching Hour

Jay Royale Ft. Eto – Ooowop

Nas – Adam and Eve

Boogie – Silent Ride

S1 X Lottie Jade – Number One

Tony Cartel – Too Loud

Roddy x Jamaal – You Ain’t Never